May 20, 2022

TTRPG News Network

Tabletop News from Around the Net

Dragon Talk: Ari Levitch, How To DM with Beth The Bard

Read MoreGreg and Shelly kick off the show as always with D&D news, including The Wild Beyond the Witchlight, D&D Celebration heading your way September 23rd! Afterwards, Shelly is joined by professional Dungeon Master Beth The Bard for a new installment of How To DM. This week, the pair talk about creating safe spaces for yourself and your players to ensure the entire party can have the best time possible! Our special interview this week is with D&D Narrative Designer and one of the masterminds behind The Wild Beyond the Witchlight, Ari Levitch! For general inquiries or show messages, please email dragontalk@sirensound.co. Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

D&D news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble – 0:00
How To DM – 06:13
Interview – 37:45
Outro – 1:32:2

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Watch Dragon Talk on Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfS8QgUdeGYo-bl5Qm7Vtziape6uLNWyT
Latest D&D Products – https://gtly.to/SVs8W_2f8
D&D and NERDS Candy – https://dnd.wizards.com/nerds
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms – https://magic.wizards.com/en/products/forgotten-realms
The Wild Beyond The Witchlight – https://gtly.to/S3nc7l9xk
Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos – https://gtly.to/Hl2IDym2L
Fizban’s Treasury Of Dragons – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/treasury-dragons
D&D Celebration – https://dndcelebration.com
D&D Monopoly – https://theop.games/products/game/monopoly-dungeons-dragons
Dark Alliance – https://darkalliance.wizards.com/en
Van Richten’s Guide To Ravenloft – https://gtly.to/F6WZQivTz
D&D Newsletter – dnd.wizards.com/newsletter
Dragon + – https://dnd.wizards.com/content/dragon
D&D Official Discord – https://discord.com/invite/dnd
D&D Virtual Play Weekends – https://dnd.wizards.com/virtual_play_weekends
Beth The Bard Twitter – twitter.com/itsbeththebard
Ari Levitch Twitter – twitter.com/arilevitch
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.coDragon Talk – An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.