December 9, 2022

TTRPG News Network

Tabletop News from Around the Net

Dragon Talk: Mary Robinette Kowal, LYSK on Heliod

Read MoreGreg & Shelly talk Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden, Betrayal at Mystery Mansion and what they are currently binging on Netflix! Later in Lore You Should Know, Ari Levitch returns for a look at more gods of Theros, this week focusing mostly on Heliod. Our special guest this week is award winning author, puppeteer and voice actor Mary Robinette Kowal!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
09:01: Lore You Should Know with Ari Levitch
30:57: Interview with Mary Robinette Kowal
1:34:58: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
D&D Live 2020 – https://www.youtube.com/user/DNDWizards
Iceland Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden- https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Betrayal at Mystery Mansion – https://avalonhill.wizards.com/betrayal_mm
Ari Levitch Twitter – twitter.com/arilevitch
Mythic Odysseys Of Theros – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/mythic-odysseys-theros
Mary Robinette Kowal Twitter – twitter.com/maryrobinette
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.coDragon Talk – An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Generated by Feedzy