December 2, 2022

TTRPG News Network

Tabletop News from Around the Net

Dragon Talk: Encounter Party, LYSK on Tasha

Read MoreGreg and Shelly start things up with a fresh look at the latest D&D news! Afterwards, Jeremy Crawford joins us for a special edition of Lore You Should Know, this week focusing on the character of Tasha from Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything which releases November 17th in North America and everywhere else December 1st! Later, we are joined by Ned Donovan and Brian David Judkins from the actual play D&D podcast, Encounter Party!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

D&D news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble – 0:00
Lore You Should Know – 8:17
Interview – 44:37
Outro – 1:50:05

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Curse of Strahd Revamped – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped
Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/tashas-cauldron-everything
Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Dungeon Master’s Screen Wilderness Kit – dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/dmscreen_wilderness
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Jeremy Crawford Twitter – twitter.com/jeremyecrawford
Ned Donovan Twitter – twitter.com/neddonovan
Brian David Judkins Twitter – twitter.com/bdjudkins
Encounter Party! Twitter – twitter.com/encounter_party
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.coDragon Talk – An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Generated by Feedzy