August 17, 2022

TTRPG News Network

Tabletop News from Around the Net

Dragon Talk: Chrissy Costanza, How To DM

Read MoreWe open the show with D&D news and Greg and Shelly do a deep dive on Van Richtens Guide To Ravenloft. Also in news, we talk D&D Minis and of course Candlekeep Mysteries. After news, we are thrilled to have writer, producer, game designer, James Introcaso for another edition of How To DM! This week we revisit running a one shot. Our special interview this week is lead singer of the band Against The Current, Chrissy Costanza!

Here’s your guide to when each segment begins:

D&D News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble – 0:00
How to DM – 12:44
Interview – 48:36
Outro – 1:38:50

Greg Tito Twitter – twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter – twitter.com/shellymoo
Van Richtens Guide To Ravenloft – dnd.wizards.com/products/van-richtens-guide-ravenloft
Candlekeep Mysteries – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/candlekeep-mysteries
Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything – https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/tashas-cauldron-everything
D&D Official Discord – https://discord.com/invite/dnd
D&D Virtual Play Weekends – https://dnd.wizards.com/virtual_play_weekends
James Introcaso Twitter – www.twitter.com/jamesintrocaso
Chrissy Costanza Twitter – www.twitter.com/ChrissyCostanza
Dragon Talk Show Page – https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound – www.sirensound.coDragon Talk – An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.
Generated by Feedzy